WhatsHappening.jpg

1_line_misc_6d.gif
Weekly Bulletin
  • Service Time
    Sunday Worship Service
    10:00 a.m.

  • Address
    8795 SW 112 Street
    Miami, Florida 33176

Download a copy of our most recent bulletin. If You do not see the week of service you are looking for, please contact us at info@kendallcog.org

Our Weekly Bulletin is a communication tool packed with need-to-know and need-to-grow information that is accessible on our website. It includes the worship program, prayer request, birthdays and announcements.

In an effort to be good stewards of God’s gifts, we are asking members to consider receiving the bulletin via email. In addition to the convenience this will provide our church members, it will also contribute to saving on paper cost and labor. If you are interested in receiving The Weekly Bulletin via email, just send an email request to Paul Babb @ pbabb@kendallcog.org

Our Monthly Newsletter is in PDF Format. If you are having trouble viewing the bulletin please make sure you have the latest version of the free adobe acrobat viewer for both Macintosh and Windows computers.

Beleive.jpg

Bulletin - Sunday August 16, 2015

Bulletin - Sunday August 9, 2015

Bulletin - Sunday August 2, 2015

Bulletin - Sunday July 26, 2015

Bulletin - Sunday July 19, 2015

Bulletin - Sunday July 5, 2015

Bulletin - Sunday June 28, 2015

Bulletin - Sunday June 21, 2015

Bulletin - Sunday June 14, 2015

Bulletin - Sunday June 7, 2015

Bulletin - Sunday May 31, 2015

Bulletin - Sunday May 24, 2015

Bulletin - Sunday May 17, 2015

Bulletin - Sunday May 3, 2015

Bulletin - Sunday April 26, 2015

Bulletin - Sunday April 19, 2015

Bulletin - Sunday April 12, 2015

Bulletin - Sunday April 5, 2015

Bulletin - Sunday March 29, 2015

Have Questions?

If you have question regarding our weekly bulletin and program, call give us at 305-274-3072 or contact us online